Practice Administrator:

Diane Seiple, MBA

  • Bachelor's degree in Healthcare Administration, Franklin University
  • MBA from Franklin University
  • 30 years in healthcare
  • Certified Procedure Coder
  • 12 years at COPEDS
  • Served as JDRF Walk Logistics Chair 2011-2015
  • Served as JDRF-Mid-Ohio Board Member 2013-2015 
  • JDRF-Mid-Ohio Vice President 2015
  • JDRF-Mid-Ohio President 2017


Medical Assistants:

Kari Anderson, RMA

Anna Harris, CMA

Samantha Tomlinson, CMA


Patient Care Specialists and Scheduling:

Sara Domanek

Arneesha Jones


Insurance and Billing Specialist:

Anna Aldridge


Growth Hormone Specialist:

Position is open, accepting applications


Research Coordinator and Quality Data Specialist:

Grant Corven (Professor)

Lauren Doza (Assistant Professor)